Customer Testimonials

First Team Nissan

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

Ms. Durham has helped me on several other occasions. She has always been very knowledgeable, couteous, and pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
 

I have brought a car before. Love the service . You get me in and out,so I can do what I have to do for rest of my day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

You guys are great - great service - friendly - no long wait times - really a great place to visit. Keep up the good work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 

Great service with low pressure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
 

Probably the nicest people we will ever meet in Virginia.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

It was a very good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
 

Great service

Read at Google


First Team Nissan of New River

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

Austin was great! Also the sales manager was very helpful! Love this dealership and the service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

Fast and kind people works here! They fixed a couple of problems on mi wife car and now is running smoothly like new. They charge me a fair price for everything. I'm very satisfied, thank you first team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

A small repair was needed for which a part had to be ordered. The part arrived and was fixed very quickly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 

Are great place to purchase a vehicle! You are treated as family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

I bought a 2020 Nissan Kick Friday & my sales man was Jeff , he is absolutely amazing he made me feel like I could trust him 100% and was very honest and helpful . Most of the time at dealerships I have been to after you buy the vehicle they Just send you on your way , but with Jeff he took the time to show me everything about my car I wanted to know and gave me a full tutorial on all the new features especially since upgrading from a 2014 Nissan Versa . I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, the whole team ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

The sevice team is diligent in preventative maintenance & working me in for service at times convenient for me. I have been so impressed, that I faithfully have my Nissan serviced at the C’burg location for years. Many of the team members know me by name, making it a personalized experience & showing they truly care about the customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Every time we come in for servicing our car, Jared is the friendliest salesman besides Preston who does the servicing. But Jared is the only salesman that will talk to us while we’re waiting and now we are looking to buy a car and he knows what we are looking for and he is always keeping us updated on what cars are on the lot. So we will definitely go through Jared when we decide to purchase a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Had a service need recently re my 2013 Nissan Frontier SL. The staff & service was awesome!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Justin was my salesman and he was excellent! It was my first time purchasing a new car and he was informative, helpful, and very patient with me! He made my experience very easy and I felt really good when it was all done!! Kudos to Justin!

Read at Google


First Team Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
 

I have changed my rating from 1 to 4. I would have given them a full 5 stars for there quality work but I am very disappointed the way my appointment was handled. I did not get any confirmation email or text message about my appointment. And when I had called them a Lady on the phone told me it was scheduled today, and when I showed up at the service center my appointment was booked for another day. So, I gave her a call and tried to get some answers where she was rude to me and did not accept her fault ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Traveling on vacation and 2019 Atlas shut down. About 100 miles from First Team. Had car towed and Service Manager Harold Woody managed the repair process with Excellence. The car was towed on Sunday and when I talked to Harold on Monday morning they had diagnosed #5 Fuel Injector failure. Parts had to be ordered and mechanical process was extensive. We were able to pick the vehicle up the following Saturday. Car had 9872 miles on it so this was under warranty. Great service from Harold Woody with First Team VW. Back home in GA now and Atlas doing well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Great people are there to help you out with your Volkswagen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

First Team Subaru

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

Treated exceptionally well. Made a good deal on an excellent vehicle. Couldn't be happier

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

I love Subaru. I love that they have a Zero Waste Factory and they help us to recycle hard-to-recycle items, i.e. snack bags, coffee pods, cups, straws and lids. Everytime I go to drop off these items, everyone is so friendly and helpful and they thank us for bringing these items to them. For this, my next car will be a Subaru.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Davis was absolutely great to deal with! He was very informative and patient. Thank you for an awesome experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

Awesome service as always

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

Davis Burcham, my salesman, was very helpful and always answered my concerns with factual and practical information. As a first time car buyer, I found with each visit at First Team, everyone was active and willing to help answer any questions I had. I would recommend to all my friends, if you want honesty in the car buying process, go to First Team.

Read at Google


First Team Hyundai

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020
 

This car buying experience was the best that I have ever experienced. The staff was amazing and made the process painless and enjoyable. I am so happy with the purchase that I made and I will definitely be returning for future purchases. We were greeted on the lot immediately and the salesman started working with us even before he had clocked in. I can’t express my gratitude to the First Team Hyundai in Roanoke for the excellent service they provided.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Was a good visit they are always nice. But not sure why I was charged for my state inspection when I was told as long as my car is serviced there it would be free. Other than that I always have great experiences there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

First Team Hyundai Service Department is always very knowledgeable and professional. I feel very satisfied with the quality of service I received.

Read at Google


Prestige Collection

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 

When my car was hit and determined a total loss, the awesome staff at First Team was my first choice. I did my research, looked at 5 different places and still came back for the vehicle, warranty, financing, all under one roof. The sales team was friendly and accomodating for my sparatic schedule and fit me in around my needs. They reached out between my insurance company and lein holders with me right there and walked me through the whole process. They helped turn a total loss into a TOTAL WIN! I'm super happy with the purchase and look forward to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 1, 2020
 

We purchased a used suv from salesman John Gunn. It was by far the fastest and easy car sale purchase we have ever had. John was great guy too work with, he never tried too just sale us a vehicle he made sure the one we was trying out was the one we wanted. If you are in the market for a good used vehicle go see John Gunn at First Team Used Cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2020
 

Mr. William (Bill) Roy helped me buy my first car! He was honest and upfront and he made my first car buying experience absolutely wonderful! I’d recommend going straight to Bill if you’re buying a car from First Team. Thanks for everything Bill!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Took a little longer than I had expected. But great service and not too pricey. Worked with me for the wait.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Mr William Roy, is absolutely amazing he gave me everything I wanted for the price I wanted... he made me smile and laugh and he told me how it is... he was up front and wasnt a "car dealer guy"... he listened to my concerns and gave me alternatives to my issues. I strongly recommend Mr Roy at first team auto to anyone...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 

Bill Roy helped me find the car I needed and was very easy to talk to all my questions were answered with no hesitation and I will be referring all my friends and family to give him a visit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Just bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue. The salesman Bill Roy was amazing! He helped me have it narrowed down to the car I wanted before even stepping on the lot! A very seamless experience!

Read at Google