Customer Testimonials

First Team Nissan

No Reviews Available.


First Team Nissan of New River

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Kevin, our salesman, was awesome. He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of, comfortable and got exactly what we wanted. When options were not available he went and did everything he could to make those options available and I am very appreciative of that. The entire team at the dealership was sweet and friendly and made the whole thing very very enjoyable. The first time we went I was unable to get the price I wanted and left upset at not fault to the salesmen. When we came back they recognized us and were happy to see us. They didn't make it seem like we were just annoying or brats because at first, we didn't get the deal we wanted. They pulled up our old information and we went from there. I am extremely happy with my experience and will for sure go to see them again! Love Love Love!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Great. Quick oil change and tire rotation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Agents were helpful and courteous. Waiting area was comfortable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

I needed additional work done to my vehicle and they still saw me and handled everything within an hour. Wonderful group off people and Im so happy with my car and knowing that my experience will always be this pleasant. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

It's sunday, they are closed, found certified pre -owned that was advertised on their website, will be back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Everyone was really helpful from check in to check out. Very nice and comfortable waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

The guy that sold us or van was super polite and helpful thank you

Read at Google


First Team Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Great place to buy a new VW

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Enjoyed the entire process of buying our new VW Atlas

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Quick and fast, excellent service team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Love our new VW Jetta, thank you so much for making this one of the best experiences ever

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

One of the best experiences my husband and myself has ever had. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

2019 Volkswagen Atlas S...nice car so far, sales person was the best. And everyone helped get my family our new car(downside the car is so new the extra add on opinions I wanted are little hard to find and pricey!) But dealership works with you anyway they can.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Absolutely spectacular service. We were on a road trip late night with old wipers, about to run into some weather. We stopped by First Team VW to purchase replacements, but their parts department had closed for the evening. Not to worry, the sales team went above and beyond to let us buy some wipers off a brand new 2019 Atlas so we could drive safely through the night. A huge thank you to First Team Volkswagen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Great car experience buying here! Oil changes for free! Quick and easy transition of purchasing! Thankful for Tony Hall and Karen For an amazing experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

We had one of the best experiences buy a new car at First Team VW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

Very professional

Read at Google


First Team Subaru

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Mel Dobbs the salesman at First Team Subaru was the best! He was extremely patient and understanding and helpful in helping me choose the right car. We test drove several on different days and I am very happy with my choice..Thank you. For your time and service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

First time at Service. Clean waiting room. Good communication and fair pricing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

Thank you Davis Burcham for all the help with finding the vehicle I wanted! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience here. Kevin spent a lot of time with me and helped me to find the car that was just right for my family. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

The best Subaru dealer in the state

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

I would like to thank my service advisor Mike Adams in the Subaru service department for the excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Exceptional service provided by Wayne Lewis and Karen Wiseman during the purchase of my new 2019 Subaru Forester Sport.

Read at Google


First Team Hyundai

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Great experience buying my new Hyundai! Davis Burcham made everything easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Overall sale went well, I was not happy with the approach of the financing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Wayne and the whole team here are true professionals. They made everything with purchasing a car go quick and smooth. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Got to say thank you so much I bought my first car from here in 2011 and came back to buy another one . I tried to go to another dealership out of town to save money and I wasted gas time and patience . They were rude and treated me like poo. I am so great full for you guys I came in y’all helped and were so kind even stayed later to assist me . Me and my family will continue to go here .kyle and Keith are the best team I could have had . I would recommend anyone to you guys cause I know y’all actually care about people .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

We drove an hour and a half to First Team to test drive the 2020 Palisade. Salesperson Wayne Lewis greeted us immediately upon arrival and walked us through one of the smoothest purchases of a vehicle we’ve ever had. Wayne has been with First Team for a couple of decades and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. We never felt pressured to make a decision, and of course, left as very satisfied customers. Karen Wiseman was our Loyalty Manager and clearly went over details on maintenance options for us. The entire staff is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We will definitely purchase from First Team again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Prestige Collection

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Service was absolutely amazing! With all odds against me due to current situations, the team did everything they could to make sure I left with a car and a happy customer. The agents know exactly what they’re doing and talking about which is very reassuring.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Always a great experience purchasing with first team auto mall! This is my second purchase with first team used car center and I will choose them each time!Special thanks to John Gunn. He is so pleasant and will do what he can to make things work! Go out and see first team next time you’re in the market for a new/used vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

When my car was hit and determined a total loss, the awesome staff at First Team was my first choice. I did my research, looked at 5 different places and still came back for the vehicle, warranty, financing, all under one roof. The sales team was friendly and accomodating for my sparatic schedule and fit me in around my needs. They reached out between my insurance company and lein holders with me right there and walked me through the whole process. They made a loyal loss into a TOTAL WIN! I'm super happy with the purchase and look forward to doing business with First Team in the future! Thanks again! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Had a nice experience with Tony over at First Team. We purchased a Nissan Armada and was able to not only get a good deal on the product, but also a new set of tires as it needed it in the process. (still waiting on them but hopefully within the next couple days well have them on the SUV) The pricing was fair, the trade in value was okay for the most part, the staff very friendly and nice to work with. John, the finance manager was most pleasant and even helped us change our term and get a slightly better rate in the process. My only real issues are that I wish they had more images of the cars on the website and I wish they had better parking for customers in the process, I had to park my trade in to the back of the lot. The building is a bit older than the other First Team buildings on the new sales lot, wish it was more modern. Minor stuff but thats mostly me I think, haha. The entire process took about 2 hours to get all the paperwork, loan app in order.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

I bought five cars here... that deserves 5 stars any day. Low stress purchase and great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

I could not have been happier with my experience at First Team Used Car Super Center. Although I had found my vehicle on my own online, John Gunn and his teammates made the purchase process as seamless and stress-free as possible. Knowing I was coming in from out of town, John went the extra mile (literally) to meet me at the airport for pick up, and then, once I had taken ownership of my new car, he was even kind enough to teach me how to drive in a nearby parking lot. (It's my first manual transmission car, and I was woefully out of practice). Even though the dealership is across the other side of the commonwealth, I have to say it will be top of mind whenever I'm in the market for my next vehicle (hopefully not for a while!).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Wonderful experience when we purchased our Forester from First Team Used Car Super Center and Prestige Collection. John Gunn assisted us. He is friendly, knowledgeable and he patiently answered all of our questions. John took the time to show us the many features on the Forester. We didn’t feel rushed or pressured into buying. The whole team made us feel welcome. Love the fact that there is no haggling over the price. Extremely happy and will definitely refer family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

David D. was so helpful and friendly, enjoyed working with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Was a great experience buying a car from John Gunn @ first team used car.They really are friendly knowledgeable and willing to work to find you a great car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019