Customer Testimonials

First Team Nissan

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

All of my visits @ first team is awesome every one is Polite have good customer service as soon as you get out the car and walk to the door they assist you right away I love it I will recommend everybody to go there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

The sales staff was great and had me in and out in no time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Great job by all

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

I have been to the parts department three times this week they are very helpful and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

Kyle helped to get stated on Nissan connect and got a paint chip fixed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

I was about an hour early for my appointment and they took me in immediately.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Excellent communication with Mike and he kept me up to date on my car. Ready when they said it would be and no attempts to up sell. They made recomendations but felt no pressure. They are the best!! Our sentra is almost 10 years old and it runs like the first day we got it. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Always such courteous, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Top notch service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

Great customer service. Informative, courteous, efficient, polite, clear, and concise. Great workers in service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

It was hassle free my Salesman Ramone was amazing! First Team is the best dealership in the valley!

Read at Google


First Team Nissan of New River

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Had a service need recently re my 2013 Nissan Frontier SL. The staff & service was awesome!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Justin was my salesman and he was excellent! It was my first time purchasing a new car and he was informative, helpful, and very patient with me! He made my experience very easy and I felt really good when it was all done!! Kudos to Justin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Everything went smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

I brought my Versa in to have it inspected. The experience was easy and the service department did a great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
 

service department PRESTON HEDGE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

Only there for an oil change and tire rotation and as usual fast friendly service! Thank you !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

Top notch service department! They are knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy and most of all they are great to work with! Mike Fox and his team are the reason that we will buy our cars there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
 

Very customer friendly. Answered questions quickly. Get an appointment set all in good order.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

I recently bought a 2020 Rogue SL from Jim Erp. He was a delight to work with, very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient in working with us on the sale.

Read at Google


First Team Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Traveling on vacation and 2019 Atlas shut down. About 100 miles from First Team. Had car towed and Service Manager Harold Woody managed the repair process with Excellence. The car was towed on Sunday and when I talked to Harold on Monday morning they had diagnosed #5 Fuel Injector failure. Parts had to be ordered and mechanical process was extensive. We were able to pick the vehicle up the following Saturday. Car had 9872 miles on it so this was under warranty. Great service from Harold Woody with First Team VW. Back home in GA now and Atlas doing well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Great people are there to help you out with your Volkswagen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

First Team Subaru

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Davis was absolutely great to deal with! He was very informative and patient. Thank you for an awesome experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

Awesome service as always

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

Davis Burcham, my salesman, was very helpful and always answered my concerns with factual and practical information. As a first time car buyer, I found with each visit at First Team, everyone was active and willing to help answer any questions I had. I would recommend to all my friends, if you want honesty in the car buying process, go to First Team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Nice people and great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020
 

Davis Burcham was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020
 

I had a wonderful experience at First Team, and I love my Subaru. Mel Dobbs was especially kind and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
 

Thank you to Doug, Mel, and Karen for making our experience a great one. The new car was a grad gift for my high school senior. She’s still walking on air! ❤️

Read at Google


First Team Hyundai

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Was a good visit they are always nice. But not sure why I was charged for my state inspection when I was told as long as my car is serviced there it would be free. Other than that I always have great experiences there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

First Team Hyundai Service Department is always very knowledgeable and professional. I feel very satisfied with the quality of service I received.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Davis was a wonderful salesman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

For over 20yrs has driven a Hyundai Sonata and would not trade for any other,this is 2007, just purchased a 2020 limit plus sweet first one I've seen that I had to blow the horn on, just could not past this by.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

They have always dealt with me like a valued customer. Never try to upsell me on something unnecessary on the service end. They do a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

I took our 2019 Sonata to First Team Collision Center for repairs after hitting a deer a couple of weeks ago. I am completely satisfied with the service I received and the car looks brand new again. Catrina treated me very well and was genuinely interested in making sure I was happy with the job done on our car. Only genuine Hyundai parts were put back on the car. I would recommend First Team Collision Center.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020
 

Prestige Collection

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 1, 2020
 

We purchased a used suv from salesman John Gunn. It was by far the fastest and easy car sale purchase we have ever had. John was great guy too work with, he never tried too just sale us a vehicle he made sure the one we was trying out was the one we wanted. If you are in the market for a good used vehicle go see John Gunn at First Team Used Cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2020
 

Mr. William (Bill) Roy helped me buy my first car! He was honest and upfront and he made my first car buying experience absolutely wonderful! I’d recommend going straight to Bill if you’re buying a car from First Team. Thanks for everything Bill!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Took a little longer than I had expected. But great service and not too pricey. Worked with me for the wait.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Mr William Roy, is absolutely amazing he gave me everything I wanted for the price I wanted... he made me smile and laugh and he told me how it is... he was up front and wasnt a "car dealer guy"... he listened to my concerns and gave me alternatives to my issues. I strongly recommend Mr Roy at first team auto to anyone...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 

Bill Roy helped me find the car I needed and was very easy to talk to all my questions were answered with no hesitation and I will be referring all my friends and family to give him a visit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Just bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue. The salesman Bill Roy was amazing! He helped me have it narrowed down to the car I wanted before even stepping on the lot! A very seamless experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

John Gunn was so good to work with he was not pushy and he was very pleasant to work with!!!! Highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a vehicle

Read at Google